General Posts

Intro Post!

Hey, y’all!

I’m Leah, your resident demi-bi demigirl reviewer (blogger? sorry, I’m new to this, so we’ll still with reviewer for now, I guess). I’m in my mid-twenties and decided now would be a good time to start a blog so I could gush about books across even more media platforms.

My goal is to post reviews for a variety of books. Together we’ll cross genres, time, and reading levels. I will primarily focus on queer books, but occasionally I’ll review non-queer books. At the moment, I mainly read Young Adult and Adult, but I’m wading into the warm waters of New Adult and Middle Grade.

Other than reviews, I’ll post about the goings-on in the book world and my thoughts on those. Hopefully I’ll be able to get some author spotlights/interviews up as well, but that’s something to work on once I’m a little bit more established, I think.

But anyway, as the blog title indicates, I’m here and I’m queer and I’ve got opinions on pretty much everything.

Leave a Reply

